Your cart is empty

Yellow Umbrella CD "Hooligans Of Love"

incl. 19% VAT
plus shipping and handling

Our brandnew album 2016! Comes as Digipac.


1. „Hooligans Of Love“
2. „The Answer“
3. „Bahlui“ feat. David Wedel
4. „False Prophets”
5. „The Weasel“
6. „Lights Down Low”
7. „Two Lovers”
8. “Time Will Tell”
9. „King Dubby“
10. „I Wonder“
11. „Au Revoir” feat. Malika
12. „Never“
13. „Mi Niño“

produced by Jens Strohschnieder & Torsten Schroth
recorded at Echolux Studio, Leipzig, Germany,
mixed by Torsten Schroth at Proton Studio, Leipzig, Germany,
mastered by Michael Boer at Echolux Studio, Leipzig, Germany,
artwork by Paule Hammer
graphics by Victoria Braunschweig, Dresden, Germany,
released by Pork Pie, Berlin, Germany,
distributed by Broken Silence, Hamburg, Germany,

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 14 October, 2016.