Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.

Yellow Umbrella CD "A Thousand Faces"

inkl. 19% MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten

Studioalbum 2010

1. Aranjuez
2. A Thousand Faces
3. Oh Girl
4. Almanya feat. Dr. VolkanikMan
5. Freedom Fries
6. Time Time Time feat. Dr. Ring Ding
7. Plombiers Polonais
8. A Life On Fire
9. Fighting With The One You Love
10. Matt & Clive
11. Good Man
12. Love In The Ocean
13. World Of Wonders
14. Johnny Jazz

very special guests:

David Wedel: violin on “Plombiers Polonais”
Manja: backing vocals on “Oh Girl”, “Time Time Time” & “A Life On Fire”
Alex Buck: guitar on “Time Time Time”, rhythm guitar on “Good Man”

produced by Jens Strohschnieder & Victor Rice
recorded by Frederic “Urb1” Flori at Studio L’ilot, Ludes, France
mixed by Victor Rice at Campusstudios, Leipzig, Germany
mastered by Fernando Sanches at Estúdio El Rocha, São Paulo, Brazil
artwork by Carlo Vivary, Leipzig, Germany
released by Pork Pie, Berlin, Germany
distributed by Broken Silence, Hamburg, Germany


Dieser Artikel wurde am Sonntag, 07. August 2016 im Shop aufgenommen.